Meet Our Board

Meet our compassionate leaders. Each one is a passionate Board Member,
blending know-how with heart to steer our mission.
With their dedication, our Board sets the course for the Little Forget Me Nots Trust, making sure every step we take is filled with empathy and kindness.

  • Chair Person

    Nuala Toman

  • Louise Taylor

    Managing Director

  • Treasurer

    Mary McAlinden

  • Vice Treasurer

    Shauna Lyness

  • Secretary

    Lindsey McKenna

  • Chair of Fundraising

    Bridget Byrne

  • Vice Chair of Fundraising

    Chris Byrne

  • Strategy Advisor

    Arlene Robinson

  • Jemma Brannigan

  • Alexandra Creaney 

  • Alisha Devlin

  • Michelle Thompson

  • Joanne Murray

  • Alicia Lappin